Show Menu

Watch Clatterford online

What is Clatterford about?
Clatterford is set in the small West Country village of Clatterford St. Mary and is based around Sal, a local practice nurse. The surgery's indiscreet receptionist, Tip, is also her best friend, and both are at the centre of community life. Despite this, Sal is not a member of her local Women's Guild, but after the death of husband, the local GP, and the loss of her job, she soon joins. Tip is married to a farmer, Colin. The chairwoman of the Women's Guild is Eileen Pike, who always wears her chains of office. Other members include lollipop lady Queenie, elderly church organist Delilah Stagg and Rosie, a cleaner who has an angry and rude alter ego called Margaret. Delilah is absent from the second series except a brief appearance in the first episode. Wealthy Caroline and Susie are slightly separate from the rest of the Guild. Sal's family consists of James, her son, and his wife Yasmin. Sal's daughter, Tash, has a son of her own Raif, and she has a boyfriend Marcus until the end of the second series. Tash's friend Samuel "Spike" Pike, a postman, is a fellow hippie, who becomes her husband in the final episode of Series Two.

Genre: Comedy


Season 1 of Clatterford

    Episode 2: Tea Room  

Season 2 of Clatterford

Season 3 of Clatterford

    Episode 1: Easter  
click here to see where to watch

Watch more series

Space Battleship Yamato
Jungle Jim (1937)
Espy Awards
Lang Leve De TV
Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory