Show Menu

Watch The Judy Garland Show online

What is The Judy Garland Show about?
"The Judy Garland Show" was Judy's own variety television series on CBS during the 1963/1964 season. Twenty-six shows were aired in the Sunday 9:00 PM EST time-slot (across from NBC's hit series, "Bonanza"). An episode was taped every week, approximately, but they were not aired in the same order they were taped. Below is an index into all the shows, presented in the order they were aired. First Telecast:September 29,1963 Last Episode:March 29,1964 Episodes: 26 Color Episodes <p Align=Center> CBS Brodcasting History</B><br> September 1963 - March 1964.....Sunday 9:00 P.M.<Br>

Actors: Judy Garland, Jerry Van Dyke

Season 1 of The Judy Garland Show

click here to see where to watch

Watch more series

Gadkij utyonok
NZ Detectives
Radioresepsjonen p TV
Side Street
Whoops Baghdad
Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Great Job!
White Fang