Show Menu

Watch Caillou online

What is Caillou about?
This show is about the life of a young bald boy named Caillou, his family and his friends. It is based on the books by Christine L'Heureux and Helene Despeteaux, which is highly popular in the Quebec area in Canada. There are actually two versions of the show. The first version premiered in late 1997, is only 5 minutes in length, consists of 65 episodes, and is fully animated. The plot line of this version is that a grandmother reads her grandchildren a Caillou book. While this version enjoys success in some countries outside the US, it was never formally aired in the US. The second version, which premiered in late 2000, has the show extended to 30 minutes, and has puppets, music and live action segments thrown in. The animation parts, however, are a mixture of the first version of the show with the "grandma reading to kids" part of the story lopped off and some new stories (however, Season 3 no longer contains animation parts from the first version of the show).

Actors: Vanessa Lengies, Evan Smirnow, Brigid Tierney, Marlee Shapiro, Jaclyn Linetsky, Bryn McAuley, Pat Fry, Pier Kohl, Jennifer Seguin, Matt Ficner, Pauline Little, Gilbert Lachance, George Morris, Jesse Vinet, Hugolin Chevrette-Landesque, Rick Jones, François Sasseville, C
Genre: Kids
Imdb: click here

    Episode :   
    Episode 1:   
    Episode 2:   
    Episode 3:   
    Episode 4:   
    Episode 5:   
    Episode 6:   
    Episode 7:   
    Episode 8:   
    Episode 9:   
    Episode 10:   
    Episode 11:   
    Episode 12:   
    Episode 13:   
    Episode 14:   
    Episode 15:   
    Episode 16:   
    Episode 17:   
    Episode 18:   
    Episode 19:   
    Episode 20:   
    Episode 21:   
    Episode 22:   
    Episode 23:   

Season 1 of Caillou

Season 2 of Caillou

    Episode 4: Pets!  
    Episode 40:   
    Episode 42:   
    Episode 43:   
    Episode 44:   
    Episode 45:   
    Episode 46:   
    Episode 47:   
    Episode 48:   
    Episode 49:   
    Episode 50:   
    Episode 51:   
    Episode 52:   

Season 3 of Caillou

    Episode 21:   
    Episode 22:   
    Episode 32:   
    Episode 33:   
    Episode 34:   
    Episode 35:   
    Episode 36:   
    Episode 37:   
    Episode 38:   
    Episode 39:   
    Episode 53:   

Season 4 of Caillou

    Episode 22: Winter  

Season 14 of Caillou

Season 15 of Caillou

Season 16 of Caillou

Season 17 of Caillou

click here to see where to watch

Watch more series

The X Show
SVT Documentaries
Nights and Days
Buzz Report
Head 2 Toe
Dick Turpin
Ultra Maniac
Tales of the 77th Bengal Lancers
The Dave Ramsey Show