Show Menu

Watch Stargate SG-1 online

What is Stargate SG-1 about?
This sequel to the 1994 movie Stargate chronicles the further adventures of SGC (Stargate Command). It turned out that the Goa'uld Ra was only one of many alien System Lords who used the Stargates to conquer much of the universe. When Earth uncovers a working cartouche to decipher the coding system of their own Stargate, they find they can now travel anywhere. Earth's military sends out SG teams to explore new planets, find technology, and oppose the Goa'uld. Jack O'Neill and Daniel Jackson from the original movie are part of SG-1. They are joined by Sam Carter, a scientist, and Teal'c, a Jaffa who is convinced the Goa'uld are not gods.

Actors: Beau Bridges, Richard Dean Anderson, Don S. Davis, Amanda Tapping, Michael Shanks, Corin Nemec, Ben Browder, Christopher Judge
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Imdb: click here


Season 1 of Stargate SG-1

Season 2 of Stargate SG-1

(watch here)
    Episode 5: Need  
    Episode 8: Family  
    Episode 9: Secrets  
    Episode 10: Bane  
    Episode 13: Spirits  
    Episode 17: Holiday  

Season 3 of Stargate SG-1

    Episode : Nemesis  
    Episode 2: Seth  
    Episode 4: Legacy  
    Episode 8: Demons  
    Episode 16: Urgo  

Season 4 of Stargate SG-1

    Episode 3: Upgrades  
    Episode 12: Tangent  
    Episode 16: 2010  
    Episode 19: Prodigy  
    Episode 20: Entity  

Season 5 of Stargate SG-1

    Episode 5: Red Sky  
    Episode 8: The Tomb  
    Episode 10: 2001  
    Episode 19: Menace  

Season 6 of Stargate SG-1

    Episode 3: Descent  
    Episode 4: Frozen  
    Episode 6: Abyss  
    Episode 10: Cure  
    Episode 20: Memento  

Season 7 of Stargate SG-1

    Episode 4: Orpheus  
    Episode 6: Lifeboat  
    Episode 13: Grace  
    Episode 14: Fallout  
    Episode 15: Chimera  

Season 8 of Stargate SG-1

    Episode 3: Lockdown  
    Episode 5: Icon  
    Episode 6: Avatar  
    Episode 7: Affinity  
    Episode 8: Covenant  
    Episode 10: Endgame  
    Episode 11: Gemini  
    Episode 18: Threads  

Season 9 of Stargate SG-1

    Episode 8: Babylon  
    Episode 15: Ethon  
    Episode 19: Crusade  
    Episode 20: Camelot  

Season 10 of Stargate SG-1

click here to see where to watch

Watch more series

Real Cooks
Ethel and Albert
The Jenny McCarthy Show
The Marshall Chronicles
The Great War In Colour
Special 1 TV
Animal Cops: Houston
Come Back, Lucy
Car Crime UK