Show Menu

Watch An Idiot Abroad online

What is An Idiot Abroad about?
An Idiot Abroad is a 2010 light entertainment travel documentary television series broadcast on Sky 1, and a spin-off book published by Canongate Books, featuring Karl Pilkington, Ricky Gervais and Stephen Merchant. The central premise of both the television series and the book is that Pilkington has no interest in global travel and so Merchant and Gervais make him travel, for education and comedy purposes respectively, while themselves staying in London and monitoring his progress. The series has 7 episodes covering China, India, Jordan, Mexico, Egypt, Brazil and Peru.

Genre: Reality TV
Imdb: click here


Season 1 of An Idiot Abroad

Season 2 of An Idiot Abroad

    Episode 2: TBA  
click here to see where to watch

Watch more series

Playa Del Sol
Gone to the Dogs
Monty Python 40 r
Downtown Girls
The Slim Shady Show
Jyu Oh Sei
TOWN with Nicholas Crane
Ocean Girl
The Green Room