Show Menu

Watch Ice Age: The Series online

What is Ice Age: The Series about?
Ice Age: The Series is the computer-animated television spinoff of the 2002 feature film, Ice Age and succeeded by the 2006 sequel Ice Age: The Meltdown. It aired on 20th Century Fox Channel from June 21, 2003 to April 30, 2006 and lasted 3 seasons and 65 episodes.

Genre: Animation, Children, Comedy


Season 1 of Ice Age: The Series

    Episode 3: Start  
    Episode 4: Glypto  
    Episode 16: Dodo  
    Episode 18: Oscar  
    Episode 24: Stu  
    Episode 32: Male Ox  
    Episode 37: Cholly  
    Episode 38: James  

Season 2 of Ice Age: The Series

    Episode 4: Buck  
    Episode 5: Eddie  
    Episode 6: Crash  
    Episode 8: Fender  

Season 3 of Ice Age: The Series

    Episode 6: Ellie  
    Episode 16: Bartok  
click here to see where to watch

Watch more series

Lenny Henry in Pieces
Famous, Rich and Homeless
The River
Swamp People
It's Your Move
Honey for Tea