Show Menu

Watch Record of Lodoss War online

What is Record of Lodoss War about?
First Telecast: April 1, 1998 Last Telecast: September 30, 1998 Episodes: 40 colored episodes (13 OAV, 27 aired episodes, all half-hour) Age Rating: Teenagers (May contain bloody violence, bad language, nudity) Genres: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Shounen, Supernatural Record of Lodoss War started as a 13 episode OAV and was followed up by Record of Lodoss War: Chronicles of the Heroic Knight."The era of the Gods was closing. Their once eternal rule had come to an end. The heavens trembled as the armies of Falis, God of Light, clashed with those of Falaris, God of Darkness. Their perpetual battle ensued. The earth wept. The seas boiled. In the end, each side had but one survivor: Marfa, Goddess of Creation, and Kardis, Goddess of Destruction. They met in a final battle that echoed to the ends of the earth. When it was over, a new land was born, broken away from the rest of the continent, and the last flames

Actors: Maaya Sakamoto, Ted Lewis, Bill Timoney, Roxanne Beck, Sakiko Tamagawa, Greg Wolfe, Tarou Shida, Kenji Nojima, Jacques LeCan, Simone Grant, Meg Frances, Debora Rabbai, Chie Ishibashi, Tamio Ôki, Yoshisada Sakaguchi, Alfred Karl, Alyssa Beaux, Bob Barry, Bruce Winart, Al
Genre: Animation
Imdb: click here

    Episode 1:   
    Episode 2:   

Season 1 of Record of Lodoss War

Season 2 of Record of Lodoss War

Season 3 of Record of Lodoss War

(watch here)

Season 4 of Record of Lodoss War

click here to see where to watch

Watch more series

The Jim Gaffigan Show
Dark Rising: The Savage Tales of Summer Vale
The Day Today
Magic Kaito
State of Grace
History Detectives
Legally Mad
A Thing Called Love
The Avengers