Show Menu

Watch 15 Story's High online

What is 15 Story's High about?
The show's original incarnation was a radio series entitled Sean Lock's 15 Minutes Of Misery. It was broadcast weekly on BBC Radio 4 in the "Late Night on 4" comedy slot at 11.00pm. It ran for six episodes between 30 December 1998 and 3 February 1999. The show was written by Sean Lock, produced by Dan Freedman and starred Lock, Kevin Eldon and Hattie Hayridge.[1] The premise of the show involves Sean living in a London flat, listening in on the lives of his neighbours via a device called the "Bugger King". The device, and corresponding microphones were fitted by Sean's plumber, Hot Bob, who is also recurring character. Sean is also visited by various associates and neighbours.

Season 1 of 15 Story's High

    Episode 1: The Sofa  
    Episode 3: Blue Rat  

Season 2 of 15 Story's High

    Episode 5: The Baby  
click here to see where to watch

Watch more series

Nero Wolfe
Cars, Cops And Criminals
Devil Beside You
The Occult History of the Third Reich
Joking Apart
David Copperfield (1999)