Show Menu

Watch Mr Men online

What is Mr Men about?
The Mr. Men series was based on the Children's books written by Roger Hargreaves. In 1974, the first Mr. Men series was broadcast by the BBC and consisted of 13 episodes. It was narrated by Arthur Lowe of Dad's Army fame.

Genre: Children
Imdb: click here


Season 1 of Mr Men

    Episode 1: Mr Happy  
    Episode 2: Mr Silly  
    Episode 3: Mr Jelly  
    Episode 4: Mr Snow  
    Episode 7: Mr Funny  
    Episode 8: Mr Bump  

Season 2 of Mr Men

    Episode 3: Mr Fussy  
    Episode 4: Mr Worry  
    Episode 6: Mr Dizzy  
    Episode 9: Mr Mean  
    Episode 14: Mr Lazy  
click here to see where to watch

Watch more series

Arns Rike
Secrets of the Stone Age
Band Of Gold
Avudim Beafrica
Bo on the GO!
Sammy & Company
Clouds Over the Hill
Mike Read's Pop Quiz