Show Menu

Watch Law & Order: Criminal Intent online

Where to watch Law & Order: Criminal Intent
Groundbreaking producer Dick Wolf presides over his popular, Emmy Award-winning Law & Order franchise with Law & Order: Criminal Intent, broadcast on NBC during its first six seasons and then moved to NBC Universal sibling USA Network beginning with season seven. This legal crime drama is unique among the other franchise programs in that it offers an additional dimension by exposing major crimes from the criminal's perspective. Vincent D'Onofrio stars as Det. Robert Goren, an exceptionally bright homicide investigator with well-honed instincts that match up favorably with his criminal quarry. Likewise, his partner, Det. Alexandra Eames (Kathryn Erbe), brings an independence and stylish edge to her work that meshes well in tandem with Goren.

Actors: Vincent D'Onofrio, Jamey Sheridan, Kathryn Erbe, Courtney B. Vance
Genre: Drama
Imdb: click here
Season 1
    Episode 1: One  
    Episode 2: Art  
    Episode 5: Jones  
    Episode 7: Poison  
    Episode 12: Crazy  
    Episode 16: Phantom  
    Episode 17: Seizure  
    Episode 20: Badge  
    Episode 21: Faith  
Season 2
    Episode 1: Dead  
    Episode 7: Tomorrow  
    Episode 9: Shandeh  
    Episode 11: Baggage  
    Episode 13: See Me  
    Episode 15: Monster  
    Episode 18: Legion  
    Episode 20: Blink  
Season 3
    Episode : F.P.S.  
    Episode 2: Gemini  
    Episode 3: The Gift  
    Episode 5: Pravda  
    Episode 6: Stray  
    Episode 10: F.P.S  
    Episode 20: D.A.W.  
Season 4
    Episode 3: Want  
    Episode 11: Gone  
    Episode 19: Beast  
    Episode 20: No Exit  
Season 5
    Episode 1: Grow  
    Episode 3: Prisoner  
    Episode 11: Slither  
    Episode 12: Watch  
    Episode 14: Wasichu  
    Episode 17: Vacancy  
    Episode 21: On Fire  
Season 6
    Episode 2: Tru Love  
    Episode 9: Blasters  
    Episode 14: Flipped  
    Episode 16: 30  
    Episode 17: Players  
    Episode 21: Endgame  
    Episode 22: Renewal  
Season 7
    Episode 1: Amends  
    Episode 2: Seeds  
    Episode 3: Smile  
    Episode 5: Depths  
    Episode 8: Offense  
    Episode 16: Reunion  
    Episode 19: Legacy  
    Episode 22: Frame  
Season 8
    Episode 12: Passion  
    Episode 13: All In  
Season 9
    Episode 4: Delicate  
    Episode 9: Traffic  
Season 10
    Episode 1: Rispetto  
    Episode 6: Cadaver  
    Episode 7: Icarus  
click here to see where to watch

Watch more series

What Now
WCW Main Event
Aaahh!!! Real Monsters
Horatio Hornblower
Split Ends
Sean's Show
Murder Call
Eddie Dodd