Show Menu

Watch Shameless (UK) online

What is Shameless (UK) about?
An unconventional group of siblings, largely abandoned by their parents, survive by their wits on a rough Manchester council estate.

Actors: Rebecca Ryan as Debbie Gallagher , Elliott Tittensor as Carl Gallagher , David Threlfall as Frank Gallagher , Gerard Kearns as Ian Gallagher , Jody Latham as Philip 'Lip' Gallagher , Dean Lennox Kelly as Kev , Lindsey Dawson as Jez , Jack Deam as Marty Fisher , Marjorie Yates as Carol Fisher , Maggie O'Neill as Sheila Jackson ,

Season 1 of Shameless (UK)

    Episode : Abduction  
    Episode : Affairs  
    Episode : Dead (2)  

Season 2 of Shameless (UK)

    Episode : Grandad  
    Episode : Eric  
    Episode : True Love  

Season 3 of Shameless (UK)

    Episode : Liamday  
    Episode : Baby  
    Episode : Old Flame  

Season 4 of Shameless (UK)

Season 5 of Shameless (UK)

    Episode : Twin  
    Episode : Assault  

Season 6 of Shameless (UK)

    Episode : All Rise  
    Episode : Damaged  
    Episode : Powerless  
    Episode : It's Over  

Season 7 of Shameless (UK)

    Episode : Gunshot  
    Episode : Toyboy  
    Episode : Reunited  
    Episode : Boxer  
    Episode : Gang Wars  

Season 8 of Shameless (UK)

    Episode : Missing  
    Episode : Back Home  
    Episode : Takeover  
    Episode : Comebacks  

Season 9 of Shameless (UK)

    Episode : Vendetta  
    Episode : Blackout  

Season 10 of Shameless (UK)

Season 11 of Shameless (UK)

click here to see where to watch

Watch more series

Off the Map
The Dark Side of the Sun
Tsubasa Chronicle
Agent X
Howie Do It
Harry and the Wrinklies
Bert D'Angelo Superstar